Once you have deleted a service or a group you cannot restore it! Use with caution!
1
Go to the "Services" page of your Statuspage in the dashboard
Once you’re on the “Services” page click on the red trashcan icon to delete a service or a group as shown in the screenshot below.
After clicking on the red trashcan icon you will be presented with the following pop-up, click on the “Yes, delete it” button to delete the service or group.

Remember that you cannot restore a service or a group after you have deleted it!
